It's looking

Like a kitchen.

Yes, we are getting there, the kitchen looks like a kitchen and the bathroom looks like a bathroom. neither fully functional but both looking like they will be fit for purpose.

Today has seen more progress which is good. We're all having a day off from it tomorrow, my workmen have other things to do and so have I so we'll all be raring to go on Wednesday.

Life wouldn't be complete in my house without a trauma. Todays trauma came in the way of my being able to work flexibly. I got loads done, saved my work as I went given we had the power cut last night amd into today I didn't want a disaster.

Well, I didn't want one but I very nearly got one. The document just disappeared. I had email and other programmes but my document had gone. When I went to look for it all my icons had gone. Not amused. I tried again later and goodness knows whats happened other than it is there somewhere but takes some finding.

I'm now watching that load of rubbish on telly. celebrity big brother. I'm only watching to see which desperate people are in this year. I won't be watching as I'm sure the producers have already decided who will win and how they can manipulate that win with fake evictions, immunity, and passes straight to the final. It makes my phone vote null and void and also is not the public choice, so unless we go back to basics and stop playing silly mind games and just let people's minds be played naturally I don't want to know.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.