bee thankful...

...for all things

especially when you least expect them - like yesterday - i was blown away - by the response to my little rocks - and my blip day anniversary - of 4 years - not only did people pay wonderful visits to my - humble little journal - you all left the most endearing comments for me - which touched my heart - additionally you faved me - sending me early - in the day to the spotlight - keeping me there - for the entire day - what an absolute thrill - you all are the best - i am blessed - very grateful - and feel undeserving of the compliments and special things - you all heaped upon me - yet that's the nature - of this community - it is generous - kind - warm - never failing to make sure - it's going to be...

a

happy day.....

thank you from the bottom of my heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.