The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

Prepared for the Rains

that fall and fall and then stop at hometime luckily :)

I love my umbrella - it was a gift from one of my dearest friends and it a wee bit witchy looking. It has fabulous textures in both the tassle around the handle, the frills around the edge and the polka dots texture on the brolly part. It is coming in very handy with the wet weather we have been having.

Nibbler was very interested while I blipped today and was peeking around the brolly bringing in yet another texture (although more black so I am not sure she is all that noticeable).

Tuesday in guise of a Monday was a little bit exhausting and I fully intend to get an early night however with it being 22:40 now that ship may have sailed.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.