Hello stranger

Before you ask - No - I'm not going into competition with my sister,

Dandales,

who has recently joined Blip, and is very impressed with the welcome and the friendliness of everyone. I hope she's addicted.

This gorgeous horse, and his friend, were just taking their owners out for some exercise when I happened to pull in to Pipe Hill Heathland, in search of today's blip.

I've been out today with a friend who was recently bereaved, and we've had a lovely time. Not good weather so we abandoned the idea of Elford Hall Gardens, and pottered around John Lewis, the farm shop, and went for lunch. We dropped in at home to see Sparkie, who remembered her instantly and made a great fuss.

I took these photos on my way back after dropping her at home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.