Dew Falls

Firstly, thank you all so much for your comments, hearts and stars for yesterdays blip. A number of you made me cry this morning when I checked in. I will reply to you all individually but for the moment I'm on my tablet and it will have to wait until I'm at a computer.

This morning it was raining really lightly when I left for work, so I had to stop for a quick communion with the webs in the grass. I thought this one looked like a miniature waterfall, hence my title.

My van has been away having it's hot water system replaced and I've come up to Nelson to pick it up. I have a couple of appointments here tomorrow so am staying overnight then will head away in it in the evening for a weekend holiday.

Coincidentally my parents are visiting Nelson too so a lovely catch up and dinner at my sister's is on the agenda.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.