"Hearts for Mummy"

This medication is making me so drowsy. And it's annoying. I have zero energy and am just not used to not being motivated and driven. I sat earlier just staring at Audrey's TV programme in a complete trance. I hope these side effects wear off soon. I certainly can't live like this.

Had a lovely (hazy) hour in the park with Angus and Audrey this morning (see pic of them drawing "hearts for Mummy" in the dirt - aw!)

Angus's parents came over after he picked them up from the airport on their way back from hols but I have struggled with social stuff today :(

Am struggling to concentrate on this blip so if they are short at the moment this is why. And am sorry for not reading many lately either. Hoping normal service will be resumed soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.