Hoppy Days

By hoppydays

Peebles Hydro

Today I was lucky to have another Saturday off galavanting with friends, while Kerr stayed at home and did some male bonding with Daddy and Fudge.

Myself and 3 friends went to Peebles Hydro Hotel for a 'swim lunch' which was great. We did a fair bit of exercise in the gym, then relaxed in the sauna, steam room and jacuzzi before having a delicious 3 course meal in the restaurant.

I took this from the hotel car park - not sure what these hills are called, but thought they looked nice. We then had a wander around the shops in Peebles - there are so many lovely gift and card shops, I'm glad I only visit occasionally or I would be tempted to buy trinkets galore!

I did buy two wee 'trinkets' which may appear in future blips so i won't go into the details now.

Kerr fast asleep now after a lovely day spent with kerrsdaddy and kerrsdoggy.

Now for a glass of wine and sit down to watch Lost recorded from last night. Bliss!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.