Grounded

By grounded

Bubbly

Yeah! Don't you love waking up with no alarm and thinking what a great night's sleep... I've slept for hours!

Valentines cards exchanged while lying lazily in bed. Then it was up for pancakes and maple syrup (run out of syrup now.. so need to get more before tuesday). Church followed by gym and then home for our Sunday meal. Not just a sunday meal.... but an M&S two can dine for £20 Valentine's Meal! Oh and a glass of bubbl. Yummmmmmmmm!

I did mention to hubby how nice it was that my bruv was caught buying roses for K. And then my hubby went outside and came back in with two bunches of roses! They were for me to get tomorrow on our anniversary, but I got them early today. Oops!

Popped out to church this evening and now home to chill.

So I have some beautiful roses and a lovely hubby and a full belly! And looking forward to a day off work tomorrow, and getting my pressie. Anyone want to hazard a last guess before I blip it tomorrow? PS I can't fly it... but I could take it flying with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.