Grounded

By grounded

Eternity Watch.

Here it is! Out of the mystery box and sorry but none of you guessed it! We always planned on getting me an Eternity RIng on our 13th Wedding anniversary. Well those who know me will be well aware that I'm not much of a jewellery person, so when a friend approached Breitling about produced a limited run of 25 Ladies watches with RAF Wings for those of us who have earned them. I immediately booked number 16 (I was born on the 16th). Hubby and I decided that I would much rather have this as a joint wedding anniversary and 40th birthday pressie. I'm sure you will all agree that it is beautiful! But I managed to set it an hour ahead! So reset it after the Blip was taken.

We have had a lazy day off work together. A perfect day. And a lovely meal out this evening. We have had several cards, my roses are beatiful, and heaps of facebook messages.

13 years of wedded bliss! Looking forward to the next 13!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.