Fisherking

By Fisherking

...........Ooh a new toy!................

The new head at work has decided to phase out our laptops and has supplied us all with a mini i-pad!

They came in ridiculously chunky protective cases with screen protectors so thick that it was impossible to get to some apps/functions.

Were all busy customising and buying our own covers..........so what else could I have but a red cover............and the greatest footballer of all time...............George Best.

Now I just have to learn how to use the thing!.........still I'm sure hebs will help.

Off to the docs tomorrow for an ECG............my bp seems to have settled back down.........but my knee gave way on me tonight and I had a fall in the dining room........no damage done...........but something else to tell the doctor when I see her on Monday afternoon to demand a scan on the knee.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.