Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

New backpack!

Mr C is getting a different load in his backpack today. He's taking Nathaniel up the moor while I play with Ella. (She hated the backpack and refused to go in it - she loathes being constricted in the car seat as well.) We have spent ages playing a game of both pretending to be asleep till she calls me to wake, then I wake up with a horrific start which makes her jump every time.

I'm very tired after staying up late for the results last night - very disappointed too, though pleased so many turned out to vote. I suppose I'd better get sorted for campaigning for the General Election - no point in my area, which is LibDem but will become Tory, so I'll offer service in Newcastle where UKIP is becoming a force that needs stopping.
Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.