Team Training

It is not a great quality picture, but I love that you can see how powerful Hero is when working.

The boys and I went to Ringsted today to meet up with Team Denmark for some team training before the Nordic Championship. We were 8 dogs and 5 handlers - 1 dog and 1 handler were missing.

We worked on our routines and helped each other improve bits in order to get a stronger team for the Championship.

This is Flying Hero, who trained his new routine indoors for the first time and I realised that I need to adjust a few things as there is no way what we do now will fit into a 20 x 2o metres ring.

Tomorrow is going to be a day off from dog training. We have worked hard recently and I think the boys need a day of rest for both body and mind.

See you tomorrow.
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.