wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Lake Megunticook

Saturday started early.
Lots of rehearsing and bonding with each other. This is a wonderful group of women. I am so blessed.
Saturday night was a talent show and it was amazing. There were skits and singing and even a poetry reading.
I was in a group that performed a song written by an awesomely talent member and it was beautiful. Our band performed a new song and it went well. My favorite was the skit a group of us did on a yoga/exercise class. ( special muscles) these women made funny faces and were in agony as I put them through their paces. It was hysterical.
It took a few minutes for the audience to catch on.........
Late to bed and a much warmer night than the previous.....


Take a peek at yesterday's I just added it.

Goodnight to the north and early good morning to down under!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.