Simply Me

By Suze981

Award-winning views

I was over in Dundee this morning for a meeting and as I was a wee bit early, I took a walk along the waterfront beforehand.

Apparently Dundee's waterfront was voted the "best place in Scotland" earlier on this year in a poll run by the Royal Town Planning Institute of Scotland. You can totally see why, it was stunningly beautiful in the sunshine!

I've got a long rest of the day ahead. Back to Edinburgh this afternoon for a policy committee meeting and the the SCVO post-referendum dinner. I'll be working until 22.30 tonight. Can you believe it!? I'm normally the first one out of the door at 5pm! Hopefully it'll be interesting, and of course there is free food too!

ps quite impressed by the iPhone 6 camera

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.