Fushia

This huge hardy Fushia was in the garden when I moved into the house and is flower profusely every year. The flowers are very simple compared to some of the tender Fushias but I actually prefer the simplicity of them.

I had to let some visiting ringers into the Church this morning and then had lunch with Shirley, thank you for the Cake and chat Shirley x, and then a final visit to the Chemo unit to have my PICC line removed. Feels strange but good to be without it now, I can shower without covering my arm in cling film!! I would recommend anyone going through Chemo to have a line fitted, it is so much easier with blood tests and administering the Chemo and has given me so much peace of mind after my ordeals in the A&E department with them trying to get blood.

Feeling whacked out now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.