LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Arden

Tonight is officially my first night of sleeping in Arden as i spent my night in Heronbank Apartments yesterday. My day started with having a prepared breakfast with Hazel and Nelson in Heronbank. Chatted a little bit before sending Nelson at Cannon Park bus stop for his Megabus trip back to London. I stayed the whole morning and mid-afternoon resting in my temporary accommodation before being visited by Hazel and Tala in the afternoon again since i left my toothbrush and tablet charger this morning in their apartment. I then tried to work the whole afternoon and bought a few prepared meals in Tesco for my dinner tonight and breakfast for tomorrow. Tomorrow is going to be a no work day as I will head to London to get my passport stamped with the Chilean Visa. Finally!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.