LaKwAtSeRa

By LaKwAtSeRa

Kokong in Coventry

I left Sheriff Avenue first thing in the morning. Even before 9am, I was out of the house and dragging my last suitcase and duvet bag back to the uni. I went straight to Arden and found my room to be pretty nice. I have a tv set and my bed is sooo soft. I also have a shower stall and toilet with provision for towels. It was a proper hotel. What was nice was I have a tray of coffee, milk and sugar in my room. Not to bad. Although I will not be definitely able to use my kitchen stuff since there is no place to cook food here. I guess I am going to have to buy prepared meals from today until Tuesday night.

I met Kokong at Canon Park close to 2 in the afternoon and went straight to CSC for a little bit of tour in our building where we met Wilson. There wasnt much in Warwick so we just toured Nelson at the Arts Centre and Piazza area. Hazel and Tala arrived 15 to 3 and we headed to Coventry city centre afterwards. As Coventry does not have much to offer, we only got to visit the Cathedral Ruins and eat at Noodle Bar where they loved their 7GBP Big Bowl Meal. The night was long and we chatted the whole night away sleeping a little after midnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.