Munroist4113

By Munroist4113

It is the season! Not.

This is a bad time of year for me, and I've not been sleeping well. Typical, fell fast asleep around 6 am so felt a bit groggy when I got up at 7.30. What better way to blow it all away than be out on the hill with a friend by 9am. Though we had glorious sunshine, I just didn't see anything I wanted to blip. (We had a quite a frost in the night, so I had to find my gloves before I set out.) On my way up the garden on my return I saw our holly tree was full of berries - so for a bit of mischief, thought I'd just skip the autumn and go straight to Christmas! What a thought. Of course the birds will have these all eaten by then.

I am struggling with the Blipfoto app these days - bits of my journal go missing, and don't appear, and it is really hard to get to see other blip journals - it all takes ages. So apologies if I have not commented - it is just such a long wait for anything to happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.