All change...

I'm not going to mention sleep / wake up times etc as I daresay you are all sick to death of hearing about them.


Today, we were meant to be meeting one of the girls Charlotte has been at nursery with since she started and her mummy. Alas, her mummy was poorly so was unable to meet up. I thought we would still go, but as I began to drive I concluded that I could not really do pony or tractor rides on my own so changed location.

Little owl farm park it was.

This farm park has got it just right. They have 'some' activities you can do such as feeding deer and piglets, but not too many. They also have ride on tractors a sand pit , soft play and also inflatable pillows. Charlotte and Wom both loved it. To be honest, so did I. The staff couldn't have done more for us. They watched Wom when Charlotte said she needed a wee, they brought our food out to us, rather than watch me struggle and generally were lovely.

Knackered now.

Wom is 5 months today. Where has that time gone?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.