Intense cuddle therapy.

19:44 and I'm in bed.
Had tea around 5:30, Charlotte helped me eat it. She likes prawn toast, very much likes spring rolls and thinks chicken chow mein is yummy! Thank you to lee for having the foresight to order me some food for tonight when you ordered yours last night.

Last night wasn't too bad, Wom settled back in the cot each time. There was a comedy moment when I woke to crying, went to his room to the discover it was Munchie as she had kicked her covers off. Lee did nursery run so after breakfast etc Wom and I went back to bed. I watched breakfast news - Wom carefully examined the inside of his eyelids.

Parcelled up some eBay items - bednest sold but not for as much as I would have liked it to go for. Oh well. Spent the day on the sofa cuddling / catching up on the washing (tumble drier has walked out on strike due to overuse today) / doing bitty jobs that have been annoying me for ages that just needed to be done.

No plans for tomorrow, apart from more rest.

In other news - munchie is now officially in Pippins (school room) she had got another week of transition to go, but they have decided she is more than ready to go now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.