Life Inspired

By inspiredesigns

His choice

Today was a productive day at work. First time in a LONG time that I've been productive. Feels good.

Our maintenance staff were falling some trees at work. I tried to get back there in time to do a slow shutter on one of the trees falling, but I was too late. Probably better anyways. I'm such a goof I'd have probably been squished or something.

So I wandered around near my building instead looking for some prime targets. There are lots of beautiful trees in the area, and I took a few shots.

This is my husbands favorite of the photos I took today. I trust his opinion even though I had my own favorite today.

He didn't see my blip yesterday but saw the photos I took on file on the computer. He mentioned that his favorite was the one with the sunset and the bird flying over. It just happened to be what I used for my blip yesterday. Fancy that!

Oh...and I'm starting my own blipisms. I unintentionally think of them during the day.

Today I caught myself singing "blip-ity doo dah, blip-ity yay" today. My staff are certain I've lost it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.