EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Late

I love that the sun is going down later in the evening, it makes for pretty sunsets.

Our conservatory gets the sun all day and so with the sun setting later the house keeps warmer longer plus with our dining table in there its lovely to sit and have dinner in the sun.

The two doctors appointments i had today unfortunately were both really late and behind schedule. For Kanyes neurologist I think he was 45 minutes late- i was going to leave but he appeared. Had a great appointment with him today- all good things. Reducing medication especially is exciting - one of the 4 Kanye is on is apparently quite an old drug so my nurse friend tells me and that it's quite powerful so when I texted her she was excited as I was that the neurologist is trying to withdraw it. .

Watched Marley practicing athletics at school today when I arrived. He has great long jump technique not so great on the shot put - probably a good/safe thing they only use tennis balls.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.