Missing daddy

A little girl woke at 6:40
A little boy woke at 3:30 and then struggled to get back to sleep.

Nursery run completed, once I'm back at work it's going to have to be such a military operation to get all three of us out of the house to be at nursery door for 8:00am!

Got home, made a snugly cove for Wom and I and there we stayed till midday. I was meant to be going to see pirate grandma, but just felt washed out again. Felt bad but with lee away again tomorrow night I just have to be sensible, which isn't something that comes naturally to me.

Went to see a school friend on wAy to nursery collection. Such a lovely catch up x Charlotte had had a good day at nursery but I think it's going to take me some time to get used to the brief handovers they give compared to the previous room. Another great day. Doctors for flu thing up the nose, had totally forgotten this, was pure luck that I spotted it in the diary. Charlotte was very brave and got a sticker.

Home
Daddy rang, not even on the M6
Baths done
Both children in bed
Tea eaten
Bedtime for me

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.