JR

By jenaral

ice ice baby

I don't have many pictures for the week- in fact, I've been slacking. I don't know whether it was because it was an exam week or that I just forgot to slow down and look around- however I am getting back in the game. I took this photo on a Friday. It was the only one I took. The background of this photo is the entrance into my place. The snow is melting- but it is still so cold. When will spring be here? When will the cherry blossoms be blooming? I'm ready for warm weather. I used to sit out in front of my place and make phone calls and walk around with my feet in the grass. Where is the grass? I miss grass. Tomorrow is March 1st- so hopefully it won't be long until I'm wearing shorts and a t-shirts again. My jackets have had a long season and we?re getting cabin fever around here. We want to go outside- and not with scarfs, hats and gloves. Do you hear me spring? We?re waiting for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.