JR

By jenaral

drinking out of jars

Who are my fellow jar collectors out there? I know you're out there and will agree that drinking out of jars is better than drinking out of cups. I have a bit of a collection going and more in the cabinet and they are beginning to find themselves scattered all over my place. Jars come in different sizes and each size has its benefit- but a mason jar is by far the most famous. I want to open a bar/restaurant someday called Masons. All the beer and all the drinks will be sold in Mason jars. This might already exist-but I think it is a fine idea. Jars also make great flower vases. At Masons I would have flowers in jars too. Salt and pepper in jars- napkins in jars- everything in jars. Who's in? Who wants to open a restaurant with me? Our slogan can be, "jars, jars, and more jars" Jar is kind of a funny word when you say it that many times. Anyway, those of you that have not experienced jars- look into your refrigerator right now- I guarantee there is an amazing jar just waiting for you to keep and save.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.