Yedameister

By Yeda

Linea and Alyssa

These girls were two peas in a pod all weekend. They both have a lot in common: they both like The Rainbow Fairy chapter books, both been to DC, both have brothers, both get absorbed in imaginative play instantly (and lasts hours), and both hate to brush their hair.

After a wonderful breakfast of coffee, juice and bacon (with a side of pumpkin waffles) our weekend visitors had to pack up and return to Ann Arbor. We just loved having them and can't wait for the next chance to get together again.

Lewis is still not feeling well and I think I'm coming down with something now. Hopefully, just a cold. It's been hard to blip everyday, but I will keep trying. With computer problems, a sick kid, and well, just life going on I might be delayed in posting.

I am still a Blipper!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.