Lunchtime Rainbows

A fairly damp morning with some showers soon cleared and a sunny but cold afternoon.

A busy day in the office at the museum, scanning yet more photos to add to the archive :) There seems to be loads of photos and slides coming in just now and keeping me very busy :)
I made the last of the Neepie Lanterns this evening with niece Elise, think I'm all neeped out for sure! That's me been the good uncle and helped them all and hope they all have a spooky Halloween to come :)
Usual walkies with Sammy today and then off to work in the pub again tonight!

I was having my lunch in the car, a fairly sunny lunch break and then a shower came over. As it passed, this lovely rainbow came out and nearly a double one too :) Taken from the Knab, Lerwick.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.