Mindseye

By Mindseye

Autumnal Seedheads

After the fairground and Emily's sleepover last night, we dropped Emily off at "holiday club" this morning then I drove over to my mums house! As usual when any of the grandchildren stay over I never seem to have a good nights sleep.....they're fine but I just constantly wake up! I was still awake at 2am then Emily was up at 7, which is fine if you've had a decent nights sleep! Needless to say I've been a bit like a zombie today........mum was her usual chatty self, but I could have done with a bit of peace and quiet if the truth be known!

Hence a bit of an EB today........not even sure what it was before what it has become now....if you follow!
Just a random seedhead amongst some other growth alongside the path where I walked earlier today! I do like how the sunlight is glinting on the soft fluffy heads though :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.