They're looking at me!

Dodging the rainclouds,
Just walking around the park,
All for a good cause.


I tried for ages to get a lovely posed photo with a bit of swan lake going on in the background but today wasn't the day! I don't think Stella knows the difference between swans and geese and is always on her guard in case one bites her on the bum again!

Our sponsored walk is really pencilled in for Friday, but, as neither the weather nor my health are reliable, I thought we'd make the most of a good day. We only got rained on a little bit but Stella's little superhero cape was waterproof.

We're fundraising for Guide Dogs For The Blind and have reached 70% of our target but would love to do 100% for Howloween if anyone could spare a few pennies :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.