Saturday Night Entertainment

I think you can guess what we watched tonight?
Am a big fan of Fleur and Ben Haenow. Enjoying this series of X Factor after almost giving up on it last year!

I felt a bit better today thank goodness but sadly Squidge is still very under the weather and really didn't know what to do with herself. She is a very fragile little girl when she's ill. It's draining looking after her, but most of all - I just feel desperately sad that I can't magically make her better.

We had a lovely visit from Auntie Raa Raa this evening and I got to feel my niece/nephew-to-be performing some baby bump athletics. It was so magical and brought back some happy memories of my pregnancy - as well as excitement about what's ahead for my sister.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.