Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Daddy :)

Meet Peyton! 6 days old and being ever such a good girl! Oh I'm enjoying my cuddles and gosh it's taking me back - was it really a generation ago that I was cuddling my own!! Mummy and Daddy are doing oh so very well - oh the responsibility of looking after your new little life and the all consuming love hey!
Where did Peyton come from….. well it's a new one on me, I very vaguely remember my Mum watching Peyton's Place when I was very young but of course Joe and Lou just don't know what I'm talking about there. Apparently - they came across the name from a character in 'One Tree Hill' which they all watched as teenagers… well there you go! And little Peyton does suit it bless her.
My youngest Amelia and bf visited tonight too, the first time I've seen them since they moved to Romsey - oh more hugs - happy days! :)

Also my Mono Monday entry - Old and New - hosted by Skeena! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.