Life In Wales

By KarenC

Big Sky!

I had time to go down to the beach again this morning, and the sky was amazing, it looked really 'big'. So blip done I went to work, and then at lunch time I met the lovely Sarah, who I haven't seen in a long time!

We had a really nice lunch at an Italian restaurant in town - I had to go to book our office Christmas party and when Sarah asked if I was free for lunch, I suggested eating there to save time. We both had a seafood risotto, which was delicious, so I'm looking forward to the xmas meal now.

Tonight I've been to a local Zumba class for the first time. It's only a small group, but it was good fun and it's close to home, so I shall make that my regular Tuesday night class now. Anyway, all that exercise has made me tired, so I think it's time for bed - goodnight x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.