From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

It looks better on me!

Good evening! I realise I haven't graced you with my presence for a while now but before Roz disappears off to Scotland again, I thought I'd show how this jacket looks much better on me than like this!

I have better legs, don't you agree?

Speaking of legs, a fine figure of a skeleton like me has to be careful wandering about on Bonfire Night as I've already had two lads come up to me wanting to rub my legs together to help their fire get started...

I am sure I wasn't asked to pose tonight just as an emergency blip as the 'looks better headless' one was stuck tonight and could only have offered you another dratted moon!

Anyway, I will be back here soon for your delight but will leave it there for now.

Track? Something from The Doors this evening - Light My Fire

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.