From the dark corner.....

By Rozwood1970

Mooning again...

Sorry this isn't very exciting!

I am struggling to keep my eyes open this evening despite having had virtually a lie in this morning until 5 after yesterday's clock disaster.

It was a busy one workwise.

Tesco Man came soon after 10am and was the same one whose face I'd slammed the door on in the summer trying to stop a bumble bee coming in with the shopping.

He was very chatty today and stood there talking about everything and anything but mainly Tesco finances (he'd got shares) and his work shifts! My minty Magnums were amazingly not melted by the time he left.

I've just remembered I bought Cadbury chocolate bars and Tesco Finest Mini Mince Pies and haven't eaten any of them yet. Too busy!

I didn't take many pictures today but the moon appeared in the early evening hanging there like an old cracked dinner plate. I was stood out the front of the house struggling with the zoom hand held as usual with teeth chattering in the cold hoping the door wouldn't bang shut as my keys were on the table..

Go for a big one!

Track? I'm being predictable here with CCR - Bad Moon Rising

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.