Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Splat !

A wet and dull day. This leaf landed on my windscreen .

Last night was a tough one, couldn't sleep, felt quite agitated and ended up self harming in a couple of different ways.

This morning woke feeling drained and tired. Had breakfast and ended up lying on the sofa watching rubbish and falling asleep for hours.

The post arrived and I had 3 different letters from the job centre all asking me for different details for my claim to be finalised. I ended up in tears at the thought of having to do so much. Totally over whelmed.

Needed to get away from it , so had a shower, in tears, and headed out for a tea. Except the coffee shop had run out of tea bags!

Came home and looked at one letter at a time to work out what I needed to do/get. Ended up overwhelmed again, so put it away. Can't cope.

An appointment with a psych nurse tomorrow morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.