EmmaBattrick

By MamaOfBoys

Let's go

I snapped this pic of Harper this morning as we waited for my mum to arrive. He was running up and down the driveway when he picked up his bag and started to walk around with it in the wind.

I know it may sound weird but I felt a pang of emotions run through me as I realized soon enough he'll be going to kindy with his wee bag and it won't just be a cute shot it'll be reality- my baby is growing way too fast.


November is kind of a hectic month i find and already have a lot on. Next Saturday i believe we have 4 events in one day. Marley and his class have 3 trips coming up. I've had meetings with various people for my babe's. My sister in laws wedding is in 2 weeks plus a family reunion lunch the next day. So busy busy. It's not bad at all just time seems to go by faster when your busy and I end up forgetting to blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.