SarahClem

By SC26

View From A Jetty

A productive day off today felt a bit like the calm before the storm ahead of two interview-packed days in London. I spent the morning catching up on admin, and cleaned the flat before meeting my Mum for a Deli lunch and stroll along the river. We sat for ages on the jetty, chatting to a man from Scotland who gave me lots of good holiday tips, and his little dog Starry; an adorable rescue dog from Romania. When we got home we booked our F1 tickets for next year woohoo! (just not thinking about the cost!). Greg and I attempted to make some Christmas decorations ahead of my return to pottery for the final five weeks of the course. Everything I threw went surprisingly well tonight; I might get some xmas presents out of it yet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.