Fine Dining??

I rather enjoy watching Masterchef, well most of it!
In one of the rounds, the professionals have to cook their signature dish.
This could well be my signature dish.
It is tinned spaghetti with chopped up fresh tomatoes served on a base of toasted bread and garnished with grated cheese.
I think it is rather tasty.
I think a GoodYear star is just around the corner!!!!!
When I finish my book, "Charlie's Creative Cooking", this will almost certainly be the best recipe.
I'm meeting up with CBLinks later on today. He takes lovely photographs so I will ask him if he would consider illustrating some of my other creations such as poached egg on cornflakes, or brown sauce stew!!!
How about some more Heinz!
P.S. This is before I ate it!!


Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.