Mindseye

By Mindseye

Looking through the windows......what windows?!

I would like to tell you that when I found this old building, I stumbled across a lovely "away in a manger" moment, but sadly not!

I suppose this is just another old disused farm building, as it has no windows or door, but for a change, for my derelict Thursday contribution, it does have a roof!

I would have liked to photographed it from the other side, but it was soooo overgrown I could not get near enough to get a decent shot.

I liked this because of all the growth coming out and around it.....not the most exciting shot, but time was not on my side after a dash to the eye hospital with youngest son this morning. the weather had taken a turn for the worse so not too many options for blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.