Jelly saga

Well, I was up last night too. I woke mummy at 2am telling her that I should sleep in her bed. Mummy took my hand led me back to my cot, gave me a kiss and went back to bed. I slept soundly, snoring too, until morning.

I had playgroup today. Today we played with the horse, play dough and in the house. I had great fun. When I got home after a nice lunch I needed a nap but I didn't want to nap.

So I played all afternoon. Mummy went to sort out dinner for later and I found a jelly. My picture which isn't very clear, is red jelly on my red trousers. The jelly also happened to end up in my vest, over my top, legs, feet and hair. Daddy had to take me in the shower with him to hose me down - it saved my bath too.

Tonight grandma came to look after us. Mummy had a work thing & daddy was working. We had a chippy tea with sausage rolls. I was pleased when mummy came home. I then fell asleep in the car on the way home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.