Ready to go shopping mummy

Yes, I found my brilliant hat again. I love my hat. This morning we headed out to get a couple of bits, chocolates for Christmas and lunch. I had to wear my hat and pudsey suit of course!

Today daddy finally finished work. So he got up early to take me to the park and a long walk. He forgot how quick I am and I managed to escape twice....will he learn to either put me in my backpack or buggy?

Tonight it's just daddy and I as mummy is working. She is manage a team of people answering calls taking donations for Children in Need. She will be very busy, last year her call centre took the most calls across the whole of the UK, she is hoping they do the same again.

After no nap I am very tired. After dinner, bath and bobo, I am so tired I cuddled into daddy and fell asleep. I did wake up at 1am though, looking for mummy. She has been here all week, now daddy here she gone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.