pattons6

By pattons6

Children in Need

Today is Children in Need day. Lots of people, organisations, businesses & schools do silly things, baking & dress up for charity. Mummy normally helps out answering calls of donations, last year she ran a team of people. This year she is at home with us.

It's been a stormy day. We have had snow, rain, wind & sun! We have kept the house cosy.

Today my sister & I wore Pudsey bear onsies. Mummy says we are cute as buttons.
I wore mine to playgroup & nursery. My teacher had to take it off in nursery. I was so hot but a boy in nursery wanted to take it home.
My sister wore hers to book bug. She had fun dancing, singing and listening.

Tonight it's a girls night in. Daddy is nightshift, so mummy and her girls are watching children in need together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.