Pirate Boat.......Pirate Dog.

Down for the count .......again. This is getting rather boring.
I have been coughing and spluttering for the past several days and as I write this I need to wipe the snot from my screen after a big sneeze....(needed to write that for a bit of drama..and so you get the picture)

This afternoon was the first time I have left the house for days...it was windy and horrid. I was sitting in the car whilst Jaiya got the Fish n Chips for tea when I spied this funny looking dog...she reminded me of a racoon...luckily I had my camera with me....I braved the whipping wind jumped out of the car and ran after her for a pic.
She was one of those dogs that was absolutely mad....she was running about laughing and wagging her tongue and tail at everyone and I think she was on heat...long story.

Ahh back to the couch now with a hot lemon and honey...thought it only fair to turn off the comments...I will return soon.

Daylight saving is still bugging me and when I read this it was perfect.

When told the reason
for daylight saving time
the Old Indian said,
"Only the government would believe
that you could cut a foot off the top
of a blanket, sew it on to the bottom,
and have a longer blanket".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.