RSD Photo's SoCal Life

By rsdphotography

Art On The Streets

Puerto Vallarta is well known for its public art. The malecon is full of sculptures and inlaid rock designs, so it is no surprise that sensibility has permeated the rest of the area. This artistic frame was out side a shop directly up from the main pier in old town Vallarta. We walked by it a couple of time and I always stopped to take a photo, the colors and the design were very eye-catching. It wasn't until this morning as we made a last walk around the area before we leave for Nuevo Vallarta that the sun was out creating the shadows that added another layer of interest to this scene. I decided that it would stand as my last "normal" entry as SOB Volleyball starts this afternoon so I expect my journal will be filled with nothing but volleyball related photos for the coming week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.