My Life With Luna

By chrisA

Reflections

The morning started off foggy then by midday the rain came and it's been raining heavily ever since. I went to see my brother this afternoon and the driving was difficult as there was a lot of surface water around with some localised flooding. On the whole everyone was being very courteous where the water was deep and across the entire road, maybe that's the countryman's way, it was certainly different when I joined the A14 in Ipswich and it was everyman for himself!

The winter jasmine is near patio door and has been very beautiful this year. In the rain this morning it was simply a case of dashing out taking half a dozen photographs and dashing back in, even then I got wet and the camera didn't fare much better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.