wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Fungi without the fung.......

There are a lot of pictures of fungi on blip. I decided I would post my favorite kind!!! I bought this on Saturday at the craft fair. I buy one new ornament a year (since I have about a thousand on the tree) this was it.
It rained today. No I am lying. ....all kinds of crap fell from the sky. This morning it started as snow....then some kind of sleet crap and finally, the rain. Lovely icky rain. It still falls off and on as we speak. Either snow or rain. This in between stuff is gross.
On the home front....
I have a new experiment.....
I decided that I have a couple of cashmere sweaters that have a few little moth holes in them( I know I didn't pack them away) so I cut the sleeves off and have these awesome wrist warmers. I am in love. I live in them as my wrists and hands get sensitive to the cold.
Ok I am watching this show on tv....90 day fiancée this is unbelievable. People come from their countries after they meet men or women on line and have 90 days to marry them. You know if it's real how wonderful however, some of these women, WOW. It appears as though the American public likes bitchy women. Maybe they like to hate them. Anyway this show is just awful. I of course am totally sucked in...the shame. It's like visual Oreos .....without the satisfaction.
As I cleaned the kitchen tonight Henry chased a mouse a crossed the floor. Now I am starting to get ticked off at these mice. The exterminator said I can't use poison and the best thing. Can do is get a cat. That seems to be working. I am just irritated..

So off I go to bed to dream of my trip and Oreos............not necessarily in that order!!! Goodnight to the north and g'day to Downunder!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.