lucia13

By lucia13

This is Autumn!

Today it was raining a little in the morning and everything was mud . I went to my art class and later walking with my lovely friends. Today Boffy decided to come with Millie. They are very nice girls and good friends so we enjoyed the time so much. Boffy had her little legs full of mud and she made me laugh a lot. poor litle one with all this hair in her legs it is not confortable to walk in this weather i supose but still she enjoyed it. She looked like she was wearing black boots!.
Millie is very patient and more obedient that Boffy. Lucky me Boffy always follows Millie but sometimes we had to wait for her when she started to run away from us. It was almost impossible to get them together so it was my lucky day to take a picture of them together for today. They were sitting there in front of the church waiting for me because they know the car was there. I saw them in the autumn leaves and ran with my camera haha..it was not he best but it was funny to me..Millie always is so clean but Boffy need to be wash evertime go out.
I am very happy to get this picture with both . The first picture together. The owners will be very happy when they will see the picture . I will take more in the future because the owners Heath and Deanne want a nice picture of them for painting. Hope next week will a better sunny day for our walk.

Thanks a lot for the kind comments and stars and hearts for me and my shadow haha! Glad you like it.
Have a nice day and I hope I made you smile again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.