wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Crocosmia in the co co cold!!!

This was about the coolest thing in the garden today.
But did I walk at lunch? YES! I look forward to my alone time in the middle of the day. It really grounds me. Of course buying the 4 pair of pink socks to wear with them is the best part.

This week I will be working on my calendar. Every year I try do one for my office and my dad oh and my friend Patty. What's cool is that I am able to look through the pictures on blip. How convenient!

And..........just woke up to watch Nashville. This is stressful watching other people's angst.
So I will cut this short 5am is early and sleep beckons me. I like that word and have never used it before

So G'day down under and sweet dreams to the north.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.