wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Too much time

I have just spent like forever on this blip.
this was my alternate . Seriously, WAY too much time on this. So I am posting this and moving on.......
I worked way too long today and came home and slept and have just woken up, oops I mean I woke up an hour ago. Now in search of water.............

It's really funny how this blip thing is a commitment. I think of other commitments made in my life. Big ones and little ones. All have had good days and bad days. Some come with personal sacrifices and days where you over think and over judge. Big commitments and little commitments.......yeah I need to relax!
Hmmmmmm time to think of something else.
Oreo
Sunshine, puppies, moonlit rivers.....
Oreos
I am off in search of water and something to eat.........
One more day.
We have a gig on Saturday at the Brunswick Farmers market followed by a pedicure. I am talking a serious pedicure.........
Better than an Oreo.

So off I go on a mission.......I have a secret stash shhhhhh.
G'day down under and goodnight to the north.
Unless you are Ori and then.......good morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.