Lali's World

By Lali

Drama behind the scenes at the carrousel

The carrousel was covered with a red gauzy curtain, so the colours in this picture are the real colours. I haven't made any colour changes, just in case you wondered! :)

An interesting day at work, as it started with a training session to become part of the tasting team so, hopefully, I'll be conducting tutored whisky tastings in the near future. The rest of the day was fairly quiet, just getting busier in the evening, as usual.

It felt rather cold as well today, so it's starting to feel like proper winter.

I'll be off this weekend and I'm really looking forward to it.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday on my night shot! I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.